数据采集设备

Yokogawa数据采集系统具备出众的灵活性和性能,能测量、显示、存储甚至促动各种物理和电气现象。高速DAQ系列在每个通道提供行业领先的信号调节、触发器、同步采样和码流。数采在工业记录仪非常适合多通道的静态、低速I/O记录,例如热电偶和压力传感器。示波记录仪集示波器和DAQ系统的优点于一身,采用巧妙的台式接口组装设计。

示波记录仪

示波记录仪

我们的示波记录仪是灵活、强大的多通道测试和测量解决方案,将高精度示波器和传统有纸图表记录仪的优点集于一身。Yokogawa的示波记录仪除了能在它的大显示屏上显示信号之外,还可以将信号保存到记录纸和/或存储介质中以便长期储存(如30天或更长),此外它还可以捕捉并分析非常快的瞬变信号。

高速数据采集器和数采仪

高速数据采集器和数采仪

Yokogawa高速数据采集系统提供业界领先的隔离、位分辨率、采样速率和存储长度,带有独立的通道硬件和使用简单的软件。是示波记录仪中最领先的技术。

数采仪单元和实验室数采记录仪

数采仪单元和实验室数采记录仪

YOKOGAWA的高性能数据采集和记录系统,以及各种有纸和无纸记录仪能够满足您的不同记录需求。通用输入接受电压、热电偶和RTD信号,并能为记录跨度和单位标度提供最大的灵活性。


YOKOGAWA测量仪器产品指南
YOKOGAWA测量仪器产品指南
PDF (19.59 MB)
联系电话:(86)-21-6239-6363
联系邮箱:   tech@ysh.com.cn

询价、报修、试用样机、
索取软件和说明书等,
欢迎垂询!
y-Link

DATA ACQUISITION (DAQ)

Data acquisition (DAQ) is the measurement, recording, analyzing, and presentation of real world phenomena. It includes electrical measurements such as voltage, current, power as well as measurements through sensors and transducers including temperature, pressure, strain, vibration, and more. Selecting the ideal data acquisition components or solution depends on your application. Typical factors include sample rates, channel scalability, signal conditioning, sensor types, analysis capability, mobility, and environmental conditions.


Yokogawa data acquisition solutions are recognized for industry leading measurement accuracy, noise tolerance, signal conditioning, triggers, simultaneous sampling, streaming, and build quality. ScopeCorders have the advantages of an oscilloscope and a DAQ system, packaged in a clever bench top interface.

ScopeCorders

ScopeCorders

Our ScopeCorder is a flexible and powerful multi-channel test and measuring solution which combines the benefits of a high precision oscilloscope and a traditional data acquisition recorder. As well as displaying signals on its big display,Yokogawa's ScopeCorder can record to paper and/or memory for long periods (e.g. 30 days or more) and also capture and analyze very fast transients.

High Speed Data Acquisition

High Speed Data Acquisition

Yokogawa high speed data acquisition systems deliver industry leading isolation, bit resolution, sampling rate, and memory depth, with independent channel hardware and easy to use software.

Low Speed DAQ & Industrial Recorders

Low Speed DAQ & Industrial Recorders

Yokogawa’s performance-leading data acquisition and logging systems, plus a wide range of paper and paperless recorders, meet all your recording needs. Universal inputs accept voltage, thermocouple and RTD signals, and offer maximum flexibility over recording span and unit scaling.


All Products Guide
All Products Guide
PDF (10.26 MB)
CONTACT US
y-Link